Home

District Office

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Keith T. Levatino

klevatino@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1470


Assistant Superintendent

Athletic Director

Bart Tooley

btooley@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-3139

Director of Business Operations/Technology

Ashraf Allam

aallam@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1470


Middle School Principal

Maria Lindsay

mlindsay@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-4300

High School Principal

Leeann Dooley

ldooley@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-3140


Benton Hall Academy Principal

Joseph Long

jlong@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1400

Superintendent's Secretary

Stephanie Beaulieu

sbeaulieu@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1470


District Treasurer

Melissa L. Reff

mreff@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1479

Accounts Payable

Christine M. Dillenbeck

cdillenbeck@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1479



District Registrar K-12 /School Tax Collector

Karen Slaboc

kslaboc@lfcsd.org

(315) 823-1479


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.